Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzende

Doris Venzke
Speyerer Str. 16
76744 Wörth am Rhein
Phone: 06340 -351 301
Fax: 06340 -351 302
Mobil: 0172-9 014 366
E-Mail: doris.venzke@online.de




 

2. Vorsitzender

Paul Getto
Magdalena-Wingerter-Str. 10
76744 Wörth / Schaidt
Tel: 06340 232
E-Mail: paul-getto@t-online.de



Schriftführer

Claudia Ecker-Hahn
An der Anhaide 23
76744 Wörth / Schaidt
Tel:06340 919263
E-Mail: claudi.ecker-hahn@web.de



Kassenwart

Matthias Venzke
Speyerer Straße 16
76744 Wörth / Schaidt
Tel: 06340 5417
E-Mail: matthias.venzke@online.de
Finanzmanagement




 

Sportwart

Simone Rinck
Magdalena-Wingerter-Straße 6
76744 Wörth/Schaidt
Tel: 06340 919591
E-Mail:simone.rinck@t-online.de





 

Jugendwart

Holger Getto
An der Anhaide 7
76744 Wörth / Schaidt
Tel: 06340 508547
Mobil: 0175 33267560
E-Mail: hg-79@web.de Jugendarbeit mit den Jugendmannschaften




 

Beisitzer - Platzwart

Max Kirstahler
In den Waldstücken 1
76744 Wörth / Büchelberg
Tel: 07277 775
E-Mail:



Beisitzer - Platzwart - Kassenprüfung

Dieter Getto
Speyerer Straße 126
76744 Wörth / Schaidt
Tel: 06340 426
E-Mail: getto-dieter@t-online.de



Beisitzer

Christel Schlimmer
Badstraße 7
76744 Wörth / Schaidt
Tel: 06340 8936
E-Mail: ch.schlimmer@t-online.de




 

Beisitzer

Heike Martin
Speyerer Straße 25
76744 Wörth / Schaidt
Tel. 06340 508347
E-Mail: he.martin@freenet.de



Beisitzer

Helga Reinhardt
Hauptstraße 75
76889 Kapsweyer
Tel.06340 1526
E-Mail: mel.reinhardt@t-online.de



Beisitzer

Paul Leibeck
Akazienstraße 16
76744 Wörth / Büchelberg
Tel.07277 799
E-Mail: P.Leibeck@t-online.de



Kassenprüfer

Günther Rinck
Speyerer Straße 49
76744 Wörth / Schaidt
Tel. 06340 772
E-Mail: grinck@t-online.de




 

Druckbare Version